ENHANCING AUTOMOTIVE SAFETY WHILE CUTTING COMPLEXITY AND COSTS

SPONSORED
Date 13th April 2021
09.00 EST | 14:00 GMT |15:00 CET
Sponsor Vayyar

REGISTER FOR THIS WEBINAR

Join Vayyar’s roundtable discussion, where industry experts will share insights that are driving the new decade of enhanced safety and autonomy:

  • Developing advanced safety applications for in-car and ADAS over a single-chip hardware-software platform, with minimal complexity.
  • Leading-edge solutions that address production risks and challenges.
  • How rich 4D imaging radar data can transform a simple Neural Network into a powerful development engine.
  • Lowering complexity and costs while increasing safety ratings.
  • Adopting the platform model in preparation for future requirements and the age of electrification.

Register today! We look forward to hosting you.


Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *